Our central mission is ending America’s $1.5 trillion student debt crisis. That mission includes helping students, borrowers, and their families manage the urgent financial crisis they currently face at home. That is why our team is doubling its efforts to help you understand your student loan options.

Join one of our Student Loan Repayment Workshops on Saturday, May 19th. Space is limited.

Register for the 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) workshop here.

Register for the 1 PM ET (10 AM PT) workshop here.

We founded our nonprofit, grassroots movement over five years ago. In that time, our team collaborated with the nation’s leading higher education advocates, analysts, and attorneys. We used our experience, along with expert insights, to develop innovative online workshops. Our educational materials cover important topics such as income-driven repayment plans, getting out of loan default, and federal loan forgiveness programs.

Sign up for the webinar ‘Federal Student Loan Repayment Plans and Public Service Loan Forgiveness’

Begins May 19th at 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) and at 1 PM ET (10 AM PT).

There will be time for Q&A.

We continue to champion your student loan rights. The launch of our #ProtectPSLF campaign inspired our supporters to lead a movement to save student loan forgiveness for firefighters, teachers, nurses, and many more. Over 2,000 people a day are taking action.

Sign the petition to Congress. Protect loan forgiveness for public service workers.

Send an email to Congress. Tell lawmakers to save student loan repayment programs.

We are in this together.

The Student Debt Crisis team

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This