Our central mission is ending America’s $1.5 trillion student debt crisis. That mission includes helping students, borrowers, and their families manage the urgent financial crisis they currently face at home. That is why our team is doubling its efforts to help you understand your student loan options.

 

Join our student loan webinars on Wednesday, April 25th. Space is limited. Register today.

Evening Webinar SIGN UP HERE (6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT)

Night Webinar SIGN UP HERE (9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT)

 

Financial freedom is the first step towards fully empowering 45 million Americans with student debt.

We founded our nonprofit, grassroots movement over five years ago. In that time, our team collaborated with the nation’s leading higher education advocates, analysts, and attorneys. We used our experience, along with expert insights, to develop innovative online workshops. Our educational materials cover important topics such as income-driven repayment plans, getting out of loan default, and federal loan forgiveness programs.

You should never have to pay for basic student loan help. Learn about your options instead.

 

Sign up for the webinar ‘Student Loan Repayment 101’

Begins on April 25th at 6pm ET/3pm PT and again at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

There will be time for Q&A.

 

We continue to champion your student loan rights. The launch of our #ProtectPSLF campaign inspired our supporters to lead a movement to save student loan forgiveness for firefighters, teachers, nurses, and many more. Over 2,000 people a day are taking action.

We are in this together.

The Student Debt Crisis team

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This